Planning 2027

Tuition runs $650 to $6,700.

Tap one for its full breakdown.

$650 2026 The ConneXion $700 2026 Carolina Gold $750 2026 Columbus Saints $850 2026 Sonus Brass Theater $1,500 2026 Rhythm IN BLUE $1,750 2026 Golden Empire $1,800 2026 Rogues Hollow Regiment $1,850 season n/s Legacy $1,950 2027 Sunrisers $2,200 2026 Bushwackers $2,200 2027 Reading Buccaneers $2,250 2026 Atlanta CV $2,400 2026 Fusion Core $2,500 2026 Arsenal $2,500 2026 Blue Devils "C" $2,750 2026 Eclipse $2,999 2026 Zephyrus $3,200 2026 Heat Wave $4,500 2026 Blue Devils "B" $5,500 season n/s Blue Devils $5,500 2026 Seattle Cascades $5,600 2026 Music City $5,750 2026 Santa Clara Vanguard $5,900 2026 Gold $5,950 2026 Troopers $6,200 season n/s Colts $6,250 2026 Pacific Crest $6,700 2027 approx. The Academy
The ConneXion$6502026 Carolina Gold$7002026 Columbus Saints$7502026 Sonus Brass Theater$8502026 Rhythm IN BLUE$1,5002026 Golden Empire$1,7502026 Rogues Hollow Regiment$1,8002026 Legacy Drum & Bugle Corps$1,850season n/s Sunrisers$1,9502027 Bushwackers$2,2002026 Reading Buccaneers$2,2002027 Atlanta CV$2,2502026 Fusion Core$2,4002026 Arsenal$2,5002026 Blue Devils "C"$2,5002026 Eclipse$2,7502026 Zephyrus$2,9992026 Heat Wave$3,2002026 Blue Devils "B"$4,5002026 Blue Devils$5,500season n/s Seattle Cascades$5,5002026 Music City$5,6002026 Santa Clara Vanguard$5,7502026 Gold$5,9002026 Troopers$5,9502026 Colts$6,200season n/s Pacific Crest$6,2502026 The Academy$6,7002027 approx.

All-Age ยท Open Class ยท World Class ยท Division not stated (2026)

About these figures

Each bar is the most recent figure that corps has published, and carries its own season tag. 22 are labelled 2026. 3 of them state no season at all. One is labelled 2027, and the corps has not confirmed it. 2 are firm 2027 prices.

By division

All-Age$750โ€“$2,400
Open Class$700โ€“$5,900
World Class$5,500โ€“$6,700
Division not stated$650โ€“$1,850

Tuition is only part of it. Camps, fees and travel sit on top, and travel depends on where you live.

Figures are shown exactly as the corps published them. We do not record which currency a corps quotes in, so a figure from a corps outside the United States may not be in US dollars.

Is something here wrong, or is this your corps? Email support@thelots.app and we will correct it.

A 2027 price, a new date, a deadline moving. 3 corps have said when their price lands; nobody else has. Pick your corps in the app. Free, 16+.

Free in the app

Get the app